Committees houses teams of GradGov leaders, the Directors and Senators who focus on serving specific roles in supporting GradGov functions, including specific advocacy work that GradGov progresses on the Georgetown campus and larger Washington D.C. community. Committees fall under one of our 6 branches: Advocacy, Senate, Engagement, Programming, Administrative and Finance.

GradGov creates a forum for graduate students to find camaraderie, be well-represented, and be heard. GradGov aims to become a respected advisor to faculty, staff, government, corporate, and non-governmental organizations for student perspective, advancement, and recruitment.

GradGov Constitution