GradGov Branches represent the horizontal breakdown of teams at GradGov which highlights Vice Presidents, Chief of Staff, Directors and Senators who focus serving specific roles in supporting GradGov functions, including specific advocacy work GradGov progresses on the Georgetown campus and larger Washington D.C. community.

Committees are smaller sections that fall under one of our 6 branches: Advocacy, Senate, Engagement, Programming, Administrative and Finance.